District Office

2013-2014 Girls Using Technology in Science (GUTS)

Sponsor: Melva Brannon

(From Left to Right starting from Back): Johnna Long, Emma Barber, Casey Shaw, Maren Sundt, Kayley Young, Margaret Long, Mykaila Shaw, Tracy Post, Cierra Dixon, Rachel Bevill, Olivia Simpson, Mandy Jones, Candita Thompson, Ashley Venable, Eliza Bevill, Ashley Crawford, Mindy Jones (President), Kerrigan Cook (Vice President), Jessica Wilcoxson (Secretary), Madison DeLoach (Treasurer), Virginia Long (Reporter), Molly Knight (Student Council)

Connect with Us!
See Us On Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Watch us on Youtube!
Proud Past, Promising Future