WELLNESS POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022-2023

CHAIRPERSON	ANITA NORDRUM
SECONDARY PERSON	BAILEY WHITEAKER
PARENT	ASHLEY COLEY
PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER	PATRICK DRENNAN
SCHOOL BOARD	JENNIFER BRICKELL
PUBLIC COMMUNITY MEMBER	JESSICA MOSER
SCHOOL FOOD SERVICE/CHILD NUTRITION	FALLON RENDANT
STUDENT	RILEY WHITEAKER
SCHOOL HEALTH PROFESSIONAL	KAYE ARNOLD
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION	JERRY SKIDMORE