District Office

Robotics Team Wins at District

Congratulations to the Robotics Team which won the following awards at District Competition on Saturday, October 24 at Harrison:

Sponsors: Elizabeth Hiers and Sherry Newcomb

Team Members:  Molly Robbins, Michael Luster, Ivy Borel, Sara Wilson

2015-16 District Competition

1st in Robotics

2nd in BEST

Most Elegant Machine

Regionals will be December 3 & 5 in Fort Smith

for more information, please go to the following link:



Media Kit
Connect with Us!
See Us On Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Watch us on Youtube!
Proud Past, Promising Future