Skip to Main Content
More >


Jerry Skidmore Superintendent Email
Anita Nordrum High School Principal Email
Dr. Eric Gotte Elementary Principal Email
Jessica Moser District Treasurer/Bookkeeper Email
Chelsie Moss District Secretary Email
Julie Hargett Elementary Secretary Email
Stacy Sherrill High School Secretary Email
Mary Estes District Office Secretary  
Elementary and High School
Stephanie King Counselor/Testing Coordinator Email
Kaye Arnold Nurse Email
Jonathan Baker K-12 Art Email
Holly Gilbee K-12 Music Email
Kish Pool  Reading Specialist, GT, Dance  Email
Connie Moser Special Education Director Email


High School Staff 
Anita Nordrum Principal Email
Stacy Sherrill Secretary Email 
Chip McDonald History/Cross Country/Softball Email 
Melva Brannon Science  Email  
Patrick Drennan Social Studies/Baseball/Girls Basketball/Golf Email
Bryan Fountain Agriculture Email 
Elizabeth Hiers SR Math Email
Richard Ivy JR Math Email
April Killian Business Email
Stephanie King Counselor/Testing Coordinator Email
Mike Mason EAST/Technology Coordinator/Federal Funds Email
Cooky Williams ParaPro Email
Narda Jarosz ParaPro Email
Phyllis Smith ParaPro Email 
Tyler Williams Science Email
Mark Stephen School Resource Officer Email
Tracy Hodges English Email
Carla Vredenburg English Email
John Duffie Distance Learning Facilitator  Email
Alex Skidmore       Boys Basketball & Physical Education Email
Mindy Woods Family & Consumer Sciences Email
Lisa Fountain  ParaPro Email
Melissa Cooper Library Media Specialist


   Elementary Faculty
Dr. Eric Gotte Principal Email
Julie Hargett Secretary Email
Kary Foster Grade K Email
Susan Cowgill Grade K Email
Lisa Roderick Grade 1 Email
Amy Clinkingbeard Grade 1  Email
Ashley Coley Grade 2 Email
Kimberly Morehead Grade 2 Email
Carson Gibson Grade 3 Email
Shannon Cupples Grade 3 Email
Bailey Whiteaker Grade 4 Email
Leisha McCoy Media Specialist Email
Savannah Harber Grade 5 & 6 Email
Amy Cowgill Grade 5 & 6 Email
LaDonna Franks Counselor Email
Stephanie King Counselor/Testing Coordinator Email
Alexa Williams Special Education Email
Patrick Drennan Physical Education Email
Sonya Sneathern Title I ParaPro Email
Brianna Ritter Title I ParaPro Email
Rosa Stanley Title I ParaPro Email
Abby Sanders Title I ParaPro Email
Emily Stanley Title I ParaPro Email
Jessica Teague Title I ParaPro Email
Loretta Branscum  Special ED Aide  Email
Deborah Geib Title I ParaPro Email
Patty Boyd Library Assistant Email
Merle Tibbitts Custodial Supervisor Email
Debra Buck HS Custodian Email
Samantha Hargett HS Custodian  Email
  Maintenance Custodian  Email
Brandy Lester Elem. Custodian  Email
Amanda White     Elem. Custodian  Email
Donna Lester  Elem.  Email
Nicolette Henson Elem. OPAA Email
Falon Rendant High School OPAA Email
Tonya Galloway High School OPAA Email
Bus Drivers 
Merle Tibbits  Transportation Supervisor  Email
Zeke Sanders Driver  Email
Kevin Gilbee Driver Email
John Duffie Driver Email
  Driver Email
Amanda White  Driver Email
Computer Technician 
Tom Rushing  Computer Tech.  Email
Mike Mason Computer Tech. Coordinator/EAST/Trap Email